Tap to Read ➤

The 7 greatest non-QB officials in NFL history with Image

The most significant non-QB journeymen in NFL history: Ted Washington, Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie, Andre Rison, Ricky Proehl, Adrian Peterson, Marshall Newhouse, Tim McKyer, Brandon Marshall, Marquand Manuel,,,,

Ted Washington

©Jonathan Daniel/Allsport/Getty Images

Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie

©Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY Sports

Andre Rison

©Doug Pensinger/Getty Images

Ricky Proehl

©Stephen Dunn/Getty Images

Adrian Peterson

©George Walker IV/Tennessean.com / USA TODAY NETWORK

Marshall Newhouse

©Jeremy Brevard-USA TODAY Sports

Lorenzo Neal

©Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images

The 17 greatest non-QB officials in NFL history

©WD/Icon Sportswire